Luvamora
Delete your account
You can delete your account here or in the app under Settings → Delete account.
What happens next
- Your profile is deactivated immediately and removed from discovery.
- Active calls, group voice participation, and sessions are ended.
- Your personal data is erased after a 30-day grace period, except records we must keep for safety, financial, or legal reasons.
We will send a one-time code to the phone number on your account. We never ask for your password or OTP by email.
If you cannot access the phone number on the account, contact support@luvamora.com from a verified address. We may ask for additional verification.